Copacabana Coral

So this week’s nails are very bright and summery – Rio inspired non the less! Although there isn’t much link with the World Cup barring the name really! This nail polish was free with InStyle magazine, I don’t usually buy magazines but I do make exceptions where nails inc is concerned.

I have a few nails inc corals (see previous posts) but I think this has got to be one of my favourites. The colour is so vibrant, almost neon, which is ideal for me as I adore bright colours. Application is easy, 2 coats for a perfect opaque. I ALWAYS use a base coat and a top coat as I usually only do my nails once a week and I cannot abide chipped nails, they’re not for me. Recently I’ve been using nails inc A&E Rescue base coat and Essie Good To Go top coat and I’m pleased with their results.

Have any of you got any hints or tips you’d like to share on top & base coats? Or any World Cup inspired nails? Feel free to leave them in the comments!

Cheers, lasses.

20140622-102714-37634376.jpg

About JustLuce

Black Stars. NUFC. Eighties Child. Geordie. Disney. Black is Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

