Nails Inc Kensington Passage

Soooooo… I didn’t blog last week! I’ve been mega busy but I’m making up for it now! Last week’s manicure and pedicure was Nails Inc Kensington Passage. This polish is a bright coral shade and I received many compliments on it. I love the way this colour looks and I think it looks amazing in the summer too.

This polish is one from the gel effect range, quite a few people did ask me if they were gel nails however I didn’t notice any particular ‘plumping’ effect whilst applying. Kensington Passage is available to buy here, and photographs show a base coat, 2 coats of colour and a top coat.

Thanks for reading!

IMG_4072

IMG_4073

Leave a Reply

