Nails Inc Fiesta

I just love it when Nails Inc give away free nail polishes with a magazine. This month with Marie Claire you can choose from 4 different Nails Inc shades, I chose Fiesta which is a vibrant pink colour. The formula of this polish is amazing! One coat would have been suffice, which made application easy.

Photographs show a base coat, 2 coats of colour and a top coat, although these photographs don’t capture entirely the true shade of the polish, in reality it is a deep shade of the pink, the photos make it look brighter than it is. In some lights it is almost red. I’m really pleased with this colour, I don’t usually buy magazines but it was definitely worth making an exception for this free gift. I think this polish will look stunning all through summer, and it looks especially nice on my toes as we speak – I cannot wait until it is warm enough to wear sandals to show it off! If Barbie got a pedicure I think she’d choose Nails Inc Fiesta!

Thanks for reading!





2 responses to “Nails Inc Fiesta

  1. Hi! I have nominated you for the Liebster Award! Check out my blog for details instructions here about accepting your award: https://gqueenbeauty.wordpress.com/2015/03/15/the-liebster-award3/

  2. I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Check it out to see what to do next. http://Www.JaydeDanielle.com x

Leave a Reply

