Liebster Award

I have been nominated for this so many times and have only just gotten round to answering these questions now! I do apologise for my rudeness! Here we go!:

  1. Who is your favourite singer or band? This is a hard one, I like Motown a lot, I suppose I’d have to choose Michael Jackson. Legend.
  2. What is your favourite food?  My favourite food is either Dominos pizza (veggie supreme with added jalapeños) or pie, mash and mushy peas from The Redhouse on Newcastle quayside.
  3. If you could travel to any country in the world, where would it be? I’d probably like to live in Ghana. For just a holiday, I’d like to visit Jamaica.
  4. Why did you start blogging? Because I spend a lot of money on nail varnish!
  5. Who is your celebrity crush? Probably Rihanna.
  6. If you were stranded on an island and you were only allowed to have one thing with you, what would it be? Music, for sure.
  7. Facebook, instagram or twitter? Instagram
  8. Can you drive? Of course!
  9. Favourite make-up brand? Estée Lauder
  10. What made you smile today? My dog
  11. Do you have any hobbies ? Shopping, drinking, watching NUFC & Black Stars

Thanks to gqueenbeauty for my initial nomination, as these are the questions I have used.

Thanks for reading!

About JustLuce

Black Stars. NUFC. Eighties Child. Geordie. Disney. Black is Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

