Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Guava

This week’s manicure and pedicure is a vibrant turquoise/aqua summer shade, perfect for the recent weather we’ve been having! This is the second Barry M polish I’ve tried, the first being Mustard, and I’m impressed with the formula. Application would have been made easier with a larger, flatter brush, but the formula can’t be faulted. This polish has a thick consistency so thin coats were needed, it was perfectly opaque after one coat.

I really like this polish, it’s so bright and shiny and looks equally pretty on both my fingers and toes! I think it will look nice with peeptoe shoes and sandals.

Photographs show a base coat, 2 coats of colour and a topcoat. Thanks for reading!

   

  

One response to “Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Guava

  1. I nominated you for the Liebster Award! For all the rules and details head over to my blog page!

    btw, I love that nail color!

Leave a Reply

