Nails Inc Sweet Almonds Powered By Matcha – Mayfair Market

I haven’t blogged about a manicure & pedicure for a while as I haven’t been buying as many new nails polishes. However, when I saw this particular polish via a tweet from Nails Inc, I just couldn’t resist treating myself.

Nails Inc Mayfair Market is a stunningly subtle metallic rose gold. I am so in love with how this polish looks on my nails right now! It’s a light bronze tone which was perfectly opaque after one coat. It claims on the bottle to have a superfood boost, and the polish contains sweet almond oil & matcha to encourage nail wellness.

This polish looks almost nude against my skin colour, it is so shimmery and understated, I think it’s a really wearable alternative to either gold or pink (my two favourite colours!). I haven’t seen a shade like this in a nail polish anywhere before, it is identical to rose gold jewellery and would compliment it perfectly. It also looks great on my toes and I can’t wait until the spring weather gets a bit better so I can wear sandals to show it off.

Application, as always, was so easy with the square brush. Nails Inc make the most beautiful brushes since they changed the shape of their bottles & I am so glad they did. This polish is available to purchase from the Nails Inc website,  although I bought mine from Fenwick in Newcastle.

Photographs show a base coat, 2 coats of colour and a top coat.

   
   

About JustLuce

Black Stars. NUFC. Eighties Child. Geordie. Disney. Black is Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

